Committees

Alumni

Lucy Zhang lucyz@buffalo.edu

Banquet

Brian Koch briankoc@buffalo.edu
Jennifer Wu jwu29@buffalo.edu

Community Service

Myriah Ruiz myriahru@buffalo.edu
Charles Dong xuchudon@buffalo.edu

Disclosure

Ryan Dunn                 ryandunn@buffalo.edu

Diversity

Suha Kim suhakim@buffalo.edu
Gyo Jun Hwang gyojunhw@buffalo.edu

Fundraising

Lexi Weber alexiswe@buffalo.edu

Go For The Gold

Emily Wheeler eawheele@buffalo.edu

Merchandise

Gavin Evancho gavineva@buffalo.edu

Regionals

Wei Jia Wang wwang26@buffalo.edu
Andrew Sheehan as359@buffalo.edu

Social/Sporting

Marley O’Donnell marleyod@buffalo.edu

Student-Faculty

Jon Peckham jhpeckha@buffalo.edu

VITA

Maggie Chui meiqichu@buffalo.edu
Steven Rieders sprieder@buffalo.edu
Zhiming Xiao zhimingx@buffalo.edu
Dianna Kang diannaka@buffalo.edu
Maharshi Dave maharshi@buffalo.edu
Gyunbeom Park gyunbeom@buffalo.edu

Financial Literacy

Niki Chan ychan4@buffalo.edu
Nick Ortiz njortiz2@buffalo.edu

Website

Suji Choi  sujichoi@buffalo.edu